Master Andrew Tan
School of Chinese Metaphysics

Founder . Geomancer . Trainer
Contact : + 65 - 81132272
 
Home
Enrolment

Course Schedule
Course Content
Enrolment
Testimonial
from
Students

Consultation
Class
Photo

Case
Study
Photo

Student;s
Course
Material

Calendar
[Jia Zi]

Feng
Shui
Tips

Contact
Us

facebook
Basic Science of Feng Shui Practical Course


Weekday Evening Class: 69th Intake
Begin 7 Sept 2021 Every Tuesday
From 7pm to 10pm
(7/9, 14/9, 21/9, 28/9, 5/10)
Totel 5 Lessons
Course Fee S$580/-


Weekend Class: 68th Intake
On Sat 10 July 2021 & Sun 11 July 2021
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-
Intermediate Feng Shui Practitioner Course

Weekend Class: 68th Intake
on Sat 7 Aug 2021 & Sun 8 Aug 2021
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-


Advanced Feng Shui Consultant Course

Weekend Class: 68th Intake
on Sat 28 Aug 2021 & Sun 29 Aug 2021
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-


Weekend Class: 67th Intake
on Sat 29 May 2021 & Sun 30 May 2021
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-

Master Feng Shui Consultant Course


Weekend Class: 68th Intake
On Sat 11 Sept 2021 & Sun 12 Sept 2021
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-


Weekend Class: 67th Intake
On Sat 12 June 2021 & Sun 13 June 2021
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-

Weekday Evening Class: 66th Intake
Begin 25 May 2021 Every Tuesday
From 7pm to 10pm
(25/5, 1/6, 8/6, 15/6, 22/6)
Totel 5 Lessons
Course Fee S$580/-
Basic Ba Zi [Fate & Luck] Practical Course


Weekday Evening Class: 67th Intake
Begin on 9 Sept 2021 Every Thursday
From 7pm to 10pm
Total 5 Lessons
(9/9, 16/9, 23/9, 30/9, 7/10)
Course Fee S$580/-


Weekend Class: 66th Intake
on Sat 26 June 2021 & Sun 27 June 2021
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-



Intermediate Ba Zi [Fate & Luck] Practitioner Course


Weekend Class: 66th Intake
on Sat 24 July 2021 & Sun 25 July 2021
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-


 



Advanced Ba Zi [Fate & Luck] Consultant Course

Weekend Class: 66th Intake
on Sat 14 August 2021 & Sun 15 August 2021
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-


Weekend Class: 65th Intake
on Sat 5 June 2021 & Sun 6 June 2021
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-

Weekday Evening Class: 64th Intake
Begin on 22 April 2021 Every Thursday
From 7pm to 10pm
Total 5 Lessons
(22/4, 29/4, 6/5, 13/5, 27/5)
Course Fee S$580/-
Master Ba Zi [Fate & Luck] Consultant Course

Weekend Class: 66th Intake
on Sat 4 Sept 2021 & Sun 5 Sept 2021
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-


Weekend Class: 65th Intake
on Sat 19 June 2021 & Sun 20 June 2021
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-

Weekday Evening Class: 64th Intake
Begin on 27 May 2021 Every Thursday
From 7pm to 10pm
Total 5 Lessons
(3/6, 10/6, 17/6, 24/6, 1/7)
Course Fee S$580/-
Basic Zi Wei Dou Shu Practical Course

Weekend Class: 16th Intake
on 31 July 2021 Sat & 1 Aug 2021 Sun
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-

Advance Zi Wei Dou Shu Practitioner Course


Weekend Class: 16th Intake
on 21 Aug 2021 Sat & 22 August 2021 Sun
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-

Master Zi Wei Dou Shu Consultant Course


Weekend Class: 16th Intake
on 25 Sept 2021 Sat & 26 Sept 2021 Sun
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-



[Mei Hua] Plum Blossom Divination Course

Weekend Class: 26th Intake
Sat 2 Oct 2021 & Sun 3 Oct 2021
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 hours S$580/-
Face & Palm Reading Application Course


Weekend Class: 19th Intake
On 9 Oct 2021 Sat & 10 Oct 2021 Sun
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 hours
Course Fee S$580/-

Basic [Qi Men Dun Jia] Application Course
(Module 1)


Weekend Class: 19th Intake
on 18 Sept 2021 Sat & 19 Sept 2021
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-

Advance [Qi Men Dun Jia] Divination Course
(Module 2)


Weekend Class: 19th Intake
on 16 Oct 2021 Sat & 17 Oct 2021 Sun
From 9.30am to 5.30pm
Total 14 Hours
Course Fee S$580/-

Past Life Analysis Course

Weekend Class: 12th Intake
On 7 Nov 2021 Sun
From 9.30am to 5pm
Course Fee S$288/-
Copyright, School of Chinese Metaphysics, 2005-2011, All right reserved.